Title song of ‘Ae Dil Hai Mushkil’ released

The music video for the title song of the Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma and Aishwarya Rai starrer ‘Ae Dil Hai Mushkil’ was released on Tuesday. The song has been sung by Arijit Singh and composed by Pritam, with lyrics by Amitabh Bhattacharya. Directed by Karan Johar, the film also stars Fawad Khan and is scheduled to release on October 28.

Check it in YouTube



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s